Sunday Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Power of Belonging #9 Sunday, 05 March 2017 March 2017
The Power of Belonging #7: Until the End! Sunday, 19 February 2017 February 2017
The Power of Belonging #6: Live Generously Sunday, 12 February 2017 February 2017
The Power of Belonging #5: Bringing Life to Our World Sunday, 05 February 2017 February 2017
The Power of Belonging #4: Discovering My Contribution Sunday, 29 January 2017 January 2017
The Power of Belonging #3: Together Sunday, 22 January 2017 January 2017
The Power of Belonging #1: Moving from I Am to I Will Sunday, 08 January 2017 January 2017
The One Thing Psalm 1 Sunday, 01 January 2017 January 2017
The Gift of Joy Sunday, 25 December 2016 December 2016
The Gift of Peace Sunday, 18 December 2016 December 2016
The Gift of Love John 3:16, Romans 8:37-39, and 1 John 4:9-11 Sunday, 04 December 2016 December 2016
The Gift of Hope Luke 2:8-14; Isaiah 7:14, 9:6; Hebrews 11:1; Luke 1:26-38; Hebrews 6:19-2; Romans 8:24-25 Sunday, 27 November 2016 November 2016
Giving-God's Way Luke 6:38; Matthew 5:42, 6:33 Sunday, 20 November 2016 November 2016
How to be Best Friends with God Sunday, 13 November 2016 November 2016
A Life Beyond Mistakes Luke 15; Haggai 1:5-7; Psalm 34:18 Sunday, 06 November 2016 November 2016
Beyond the Numbers Luke 12:13-34 Sunday, 30 October 2016 October 2016
Overcoming My Greatest Challenge-ME! Galatians 5 Sunday, 16 October 2016 October 2016
How to Live as a Child of God Galatians 3:26-4:7 Sunday, 09 October 2016 October 2016
Finding Freedom in Grace Galatians 3:1-3 Sunday, 02 October 2016 October 2016
Living Free Everyday-The Only Life That Brings Freedom Galatians 2:11-20 Sunday, 25 September 2016 September 2016
Connect with Us
facebookwhitecircle  twitterwhitecircle  givingbuttoncircle  instbuttoncircle
Clicky