Sunday Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
40 Days of Prayer - How to be Blessed by God Sunday, 28 January 2018 January 2018
40 Days of Prayer - How to Grow Spiritually Sunday, 21 January 2018 January 2018
Compassion Sunday Sunday, 14 January 2018 January 2018
Greater Than - God is Greater Than My Trials Sunday, 07 January 2018 January 2018
Greater Than - What is Worship? Sunday, 31 December 2017 December 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service Sunday, 24 December 2017 December 2017
Give! Gifts That You Can't Buy & Never Go Out of Style Pt 2: Hope Sunday, 10 December 2017 December 2017
Give! Gifts That You Can't Buy & Never Go Out of Style Sunday, 03 December 2017 December 2017
The Power of Contentment - Thanksgiving 2017 Sunday, 26 November 2017 November 2017
Free! 6 Habits of Financially Healthy People Sunday, 19 November 2017 November 2017
Free! How to Live Free from the Stress of Money Sunday, 12 November 2017 November 2017
Spiritual Legacy Sunday, 05 November 2017 November 2017
Choosing Life Step 8 Sunday, 29 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 6 (Forgiveness/Repairing Relationships) Ephesians 4:31-32 Sunday, 15 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 5 Sunday, 08 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 4 Sunday, 01 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 3 Matthew 11:28-30
Matthew 5
Sunday, 24 September 2017 September 2017
Choosing Life - Step 2 Sunday, 17 September 2017 September 2017
Choosing Life - Step 1 Sunday, 10 September 2017 September 2017
How to Develop or Redevelop Love Sunday, 03 September 2017 September 2017
Connect with Us
facebookwhitecircle  twitterwhitecircle  givingbuttoncircle  instbuttoncircle
Clicky