Sunday Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Choosing Life Step 6 (Forgiveness/Repairing Relationships) Ephesians 4:31-32 Sunday, 15 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 5 Sunday, 08 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 4 Sunday, 01 October 2017 October 2017
Choosing Life Step 3 Matthew 11:28-30
Matthew 5
Sunday, 24 September 2017 September 2017
Choosing Life - Step 2 Sunday, 17 September 2017 September 2017
Choosing Life - Step 1 Sunday, 10 September 2017 September 2017
How to Develop or Redevelop Love Sunday, 03 September 2017 September 2017
Reality Check: Experiencing God Isaiah 6:1-8 Sunday, 27 August 2017 August 2017
Creating and Leaving a Legacy: Investing in Our Future Generations Titus 2 Sunday, 20 August 2017 August 2017
Why Am I Here? Sunday, 13 August 2017 August 2017
Faith that Works in the Real World # 8: How to Tame the Tongue Sunday, 06 August 2017 August 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #7: Moving From Fake Faith to the Real Deal Sunday, 30 July 2017 July 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #6: Learning to Treat People as God Would Sunday, 23 July 2017 July 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #5: How to Grow God's Blessings Sunday, 16 July 2017 July 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #4: How to Erase Temptation James 1:12-18 Sunday, 09 July 2017 July 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #3: How to Make Great Decisions All the Time James 1:5-11 Sunday, 02 July 2017 July 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #2: How to Turn Problems into Profit James 1:1-6 Sunday, 25 June 2017 June 2017
Faith That Works in the Real World #1: 6 Characteristics of a Servant Sunday, 18 June 2017 June 2017
How to Invest with 100% Confidence Sunday, 11 June 2017 June 2017
On Being an Agent of Mercy-Not a Secret Agent: Miracle of Mercy #8 Sunday, 04 June 2017 June 2017
Connect with Us
facebookwhitecircle  twitterwhitecircle  givingbuttoncircle  instbuttoncircle
Clicky