Sunday Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
How to Invest with 100% Confidence Sunday, 11 June 2017 June 2017
On Being an Agent of Mercy-Not a Secret Agent: Miracle of Mercy #8 Sunday, 04 June 2017 June 2017
Our Ministry of Mercy: Miracle of Mercy #7 Sunday, 28 May 2017 May 2017
How Much You Matter to God: Miracle of Mercy # 6 Sunday, 21 May 2017 May 2017
Showing Mercy to Your Family Sunday, 14 May 2017 May 2017
Forgiveness Sunday, 07 May 2017 May 2017
God Can Use Anyone! God Can Use You! Sunday, 23 April 2017 April 2017
Easter Begins a New Day of Mercy Sunday, 16 April 2017 April 2017
Discovering Why I am Here #2: My Story Needs to be Heard Sunday, 09 April 2017 April 2017
Discovering Why I am Here Sunday, 02 April 2017 April 2017
Fighting for Healthy Relationships #3: Fighting for Healthy Friendships Sunday, 26 March 2017 March 2017
Fighting for Healthy Relationships #2: Fighting for a Healthy Family Sunday, 19 March 2017 March 2017
Fighting for Healthy Relationships: #1 Investing in Your Marriage Sunday, 12 March 2017 March 2017
The Power of Belonging #9 Sunday, 05 March 2017 March 2017
The Power of Belonging #7: Until the End! Sunday, 19 February 2017 February 2017
The Power of Belonging #6: Live Generously Sunday, 12 February 2017 February 2017
The Power of Belonging #5: Bringing Life to Our World Sunday, 05 February 2017 February 2017
The Power of Belonging #4: Discovering My Contribution Sunday, 29 January 2017 January 2017
The Power of Belonging #3: Together Sunday, 22 January 2017 January 2017
The Power of Belonging #1: Moving from I Am to I Will Sunday, 08 January 2017 January 2017
Connect with Us
facebookwhitecircle  twitterwhitecircle  givingbuttoncircle  instbuttoncircle
Clicky